Our Staff

Dave Howerzyl

Owner/General Manager
Phone: 616-309-1100
Fax: 616-453-7388
Email: dave@riverbendbodyshop.com

Jim De Groot

Owner/Production Manager
Phone: 616-309-1101
Fax: 616-453-7388
Email: jim@riverbendbodyshop.com

Kim Timmer

Customer Service Representative
Phone: 616-309-1102
Fax: 616-453-7388
Email: kim@riverbendbodyshop.com

Photo Oct 24, 4 27 31 PMZach DeGroot

Service Writer
Phone: 616-309-1105
Fax: 616-453-7388
Email: zach@riverbendbodyshop.com

Carl Cox

Service Writer
Phone: 616-309-1104
Fax: 616-453-7388
Email: carl@riverbendbodyshop.com

Sally Howard

Customer Service Represenative
Phone: 616-309-1108
Fax: 616-453-7388
Email: sally@clearautoglass.com

Jodi Howerzyl

Customer Service Representative
Phone: 616-309-1109
Fax: 616-453-7388
Email: jodi@clearautoglass.com

Julie De Groot

Customer Service Represenative
Phone: 616-309-1109
Fax: 616-453-7388
Email: julie@clearautoglass.com